Latest Products http://www.shivalikherbal.com Latest Products 17-07-20 en-us http://www.shivalikherbal.com Energizing Body Tonic http://www.shivalikherbal.com/energizing-body-tonic.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing top quality Energizing Body Tonic that is developed by our expert team of doctors. Energizing Body Tonic offered by us is a general weakness and restorative tonic, made with specially chosen medicinal herbal extracts. Re-Energizer Tonic http://www.shivalikherbal.com/re-energizer-tonic.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shivalik Re-Energizer Tonic maximizes low energy levels with its effective herbal formula. Combination of 12 medicinal herbal extracts, helps in vital and enzymatic interaction inside cells. The herbal formulation of Shivalik Re-Energizer restores energy during convalescence and manages weight. Ayurvedic Laxative Churna http://www.shivalikherbal.com/ayurvedic-laxative-churna.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Ayurvedic Laxative Churna under the brand name of Bio Fresh Churna that takes complete care of constipation related issues. The product is made with the finest Ayurvedic ingredients, and contains no harmful chemicals. Bio Fresh Churna http://www.shivalikherbal.com/bio-fresh-churna.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest quality Bio Fresh Churna for all constipation related issues.ConstipationThis is a problem that is largely confined to a typical western lifestyle and diet. However, it is a common complaint among the elderly population also. Inadequate amount of dietary fibers, Penis Massage Oil http://www.shivalikherbal.com/penis-massage-oil.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Penis Massage Oils offered by us are processed using quality-checked ingredients at our production unit. These Penis Massage Oils are useful for long lasting and satisfactory sexual experience. India Kings Oil http://www.shivalikherbal.com/india-kings-oil.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India Kings Oil is a Premium Massage Oil for Men. It is an Ayurvedic massage oil that will strengthen your vital sex organs, help build up your stamina, vitality, confidence & long lasting experience. Anti Diabetic Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/anti-diabetic-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diabetes Mellitus has become a major problem, commonly in socio –economically improved part of the society. Type II Diabetes is known as one of the ‘Diseases of Affluence’ which arise in people who have “too much; too much food, too much leisure, too much comfort.” Oversleeping especially during the day, lack of exercise, laziness and overeating especially of cold, oily, sweet, fatty things. It also effects your sexual power. Due to diabetes, you are at a higher risk for erectile dysfunction. Diabetacure Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/diabetacure-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In modern age ‘Madhumeha’ i.e. Diabetes Mellitus has become a major problem, commonly in socio-economically improved part of the society. Type II Diabetes is known as the ‘Disease of Affluent’ which arises in people who have “too much; too much food, too much leisure, too much comfort. Sexual Enhancement Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/sexual-enhancement-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since our day of inception in the market, we are chiefly engaged in bringing forth wide range of Sexual Enhancement Capsules that are widely used by men to cure their potency. Male Sexual Enhancement Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/male-sexual-enhancement-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in processing wide range of Male Sexual Enhancement Capsules in the market. Our Male Sexual Enhancement Capsules are made using quality-tested ingredients at our well-equipped manufacturing unit and are in compliance with global standards. Shivalik Gold Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/shivalik-gold-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sexuality : The sexual urge is the most powerful biological drive next to the need for food, water and sleep. Sexual activity should be a healthful and pleasant experience. Female Sexual Enhancement Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/female-sexual-enhancement-capsules.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Female Sexual Enhancement Capsules Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Our Female Sexual Enhancement Capsules provide sexual pleasure to women, with satisfaction during intercourse. Apsara's Secret Desire Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/apsaras-secret-desire-capsules.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In Indian mythology Apsaras reside in heaven and they always remain young and sensual. For centuries Indian society has been dominated by males and that is why many herbal and drug companies have focused only on manufacturing products to help men to have better sex. Weight Loss Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/weight-loss-capsules.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Weight Loss Capsules are developed to remove excess fat from any area of the body. Our Weight Loss Capsules include Shivalik Bioslim Capsules and Ezy Slim Capsules. Shivalik Bioslim Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/shivalik-bioslim-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shivalik BioSlim Capsules are a herbal medicine, which help in reducing weight in a natural way. As it is a totally herbal medicine, it works slowly on the body and does not force it to lose weight. Male Infertility Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/male-infertility-capsules.htm Wed, 08 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Male Infertility Capsules such as Spermplus Capsules. The Male Infertility Capsules are formulated from specially selected elements. Clinically certified, our Male Infertility Capsules are safe. Spermplus Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/spermplus-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sperm is the male reproductive Cells, produced by the testicles while semen is the fluid that contains it. The human pregnancy in achieved by fertilizing an egg of woman by a sperm of man. There are millions of sperms in semen though it takes only a single sperm to fertilize an egg. Immunity Booster Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/immunity-booster-capsules.htm Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Ayurvedic Capsules, we offer variety of Immunity Booster Capsules. Shivalik Ginseng Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/shivalik-ginseng-capsules.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ginseng (Panax Ginseng) strengthens the heart and nervous system. Ginseng acts as an aphrodisiac by stimulating the hypothalamus to produce sex hormones that stimulate cell growth and healing in the sex organs. Shivalik Gold Oil http://www.shivalikherbal.com/shivalik-gold-oil.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shivalik Gold Oil is a pure ayurvedic formulation secretly used by the indian kings to treat their erection problems and for size enlargement. Shivalik gold oil is a powerful herbal ingredient combination of aphrodisiac herbs and natural oil that relaxes and strengthens the arterial muscles. Herbal Penis Massage Cream http://www.shivalikherbal.com/herbal-penis-massage-cream.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This Herbal Penis Massage Cream i.e. Man XL Cream is processed using natural components accurately using cutting-edge technology. This Cream is helpful in enlarging the Penis size naturally. Joint Pain Relief Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/joint-pain-relief-capsules.htm Tue, 25 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rheumacure Capsules as a special addition in Joint Pain Relief Capsules. These Joint Pain Relief Capsules are made using pain relieving herbs to make it effective and safe to use. Diabeta-X Gold http://www.shivalikherbal.com/diabeta-x-gold.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Diabeta-X Gold offered by us is a boon for all the men. Our Diabeta-X Gold brings happiness in the life by curing several sexual ailments. We bring forth precisely engineered lot of Diabeta-X Gold using the highest quality ingredients. Timemax Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/timemax-capsules.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of precisely-formulated Timemax Capsules from India. Our experts strictly check each step from processing to storing to packaging minutely in order to deliver flawless lot Timemax Capsules to the buyer’s premise. Shilajeet Mega Power http://www.shivalikherbal.com/shilajeet-mega-power.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Shilajeet Mega Power from India. We process this Shilajeet Mega Power using quality-checked ingredient and advance facilities. India Kings Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/india-kings-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of India Kings Capsules from India. We can make available these India Kings Capsules in different size packaging depending upon buyer’s needs. Ezy Slim Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/ezy-slim-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in bringing forth wide range of Weight Loss Capsules which includes Ezy Slim Capsules. These Ezy Slim Capsules are made using the purest ingredients at our hygienic labs. Timemax Oil http://www.shivalikherbal.com/timemax-oil.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-recognized name in the market chiefly engrossed in bringing forth wide range of Penis Massage Oils which include Timemax Oil. This Timemax Oil is formulated using carefully-selected herbs that are very effective aphrodisiacs. Man XL Cream http://www.shivalikherbal.com/man-xl-cream.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned entity chiefly involved in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Man XL Cream from India. We have an excellent team of professionals who research and develop this Man XL Cream using Ayurvedic ingredients to make it effective. Rheumacure Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/rheumacure-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Rheumacure Capsules from India. Buyers can avail these capsules at competitive rates from us. These capsules are effective when administered for joint pains and muscle aches. Soft Gel Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/soft-gel-capsules.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are also offering Soft gel capsules available as Kalonji Oil capsules.It maintains a Healthy Immune System.For over 3000 years, Black Seed has been revered by people Kalonji Oil Capsules http://www.shivalikherbal.com/kalonji-oil-capsules.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as the ‘Blessed Seed’, Black Seed has been recommended in religious scriptures and was well- known in Ancient Egyptian, Roman and Greek medicine. It is an important herb in Ayurvedic and Middle Eastern treatments. Prophet Hazarat Mohammad said that Kalonji is the remedy for all diseases except death. Single Herb Products http://www.shivalikherbal.com/single-herb-products.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Single Herb Products. We offer a wide variety of Single Herb Products.